BOARD/COMMITTEES

President
Gordie Lazich
 gordielazich@gmail.com


Co-Vice Presidents

Alysia Englishalysiamc@msn.com

​Jima Gilstrap jgilstrap1@bellsouth.net 


Secretary
Keri Jager klkjager@gmail.com

Treasurer
Debbie Jones djonesdmm@att.net

Membership
Stephanie Bauer stephaniebauer333@smail.com

Programs
Cade Ross 
cade.ross@gmail.com

Hospitality
Martha Altman marthaaltman63@gmail.com


Graphic Arts and Publicity/Publications
Becky Davis rebeccahdavis.phd@gmail.com

Web Mistress
Becky Davis rebeccahdavis.phd@gmail.com

Backup: Alysia English alysiamc@msn.com

Facebook
Alex Greene
agreene@dreamvacations.com

Book Clubs
Susan Eanes 
skmeanes@gmail.com


Party Bridge
Susan Rife 
soozi1952@aol.com
Dixie Kucera 
dixiekucera@outlook.com

Duplicate Bridge
Carol Lively cklively@comcast.net

Martha Powermbpokp@earthlink.net


Spring Trip
Alex Greene 
agreene@dreamvacations.com

Winter Event
Chair: Becky Davis rebeccahdavis.phd@gmail.com

Committee: Presidents and Vice Presidents

Spring Event and Special Events/Pop-Ups:
Chair:  Mandy White
amanda@mountainvistarentals.com

Committee:  Presidents and Vice Presidents

Home   |   ​Board/Committees |   Directory |   Join Us   |   Calendar   |   Membership Forms   |   Photos   |   Member-Owned Businesses   |   Pop-Up Events/Breaking News


© Ridgerunners

https://www.facebook.com/groups/602278626613076/