BOARD/COMMITTEES

Co-Presidents

Margo Vallone
viewtopia@tds.net

Susan Willson
eliz8190@yahoo.com



Co-Vice Presidents

Gordie Lazich
gordielazich@gmail.com

Anne Jaeckel
annejaeckel1@gmail.com


Secretary

Cathy Nelson
cnelson23@bellsouth.net​


Treasurer

Ruth Slim
ruthslim@icloud.com


Membership

Mary George
marywgeorge@bellsouth.net


Programs

Cade Ross
cade.ross@gmail.com


Hospitality

Jima Gilstrap
jgilstrap1@bellsouth.net

Nickki Street
nikstreet@bellsouth.net


Graphic Arts and Publicity/Publications

Alysia English
alysiamc@msn.com


Web Mistress

Beth Herren
bethherren5@gmail.com


Facebook

Stephanie Bauer
stephaniebauer333@gmail.com

Tracy Critchett
tracy.critchett@gmail.com


Book Clubs

Susan Eanes
skmeanes@gmail.com



Party Bridge

Susan Rife
soozi1952@aol.com

Dixie Kucera
dixiekucera@outlook.com



Duplicate Bridge

Peggy Anderson
peggysue48@windstream.net

Donna Welsh
donnawelsh7@gmail.com



Spring Trip

Terri Goldstein
terri.w.goldstein@gmail.com

Ellen Sheridan
ejs920@bellsouth.net



Winter Event

Mimi Zentgraf
mzentgraf@windstream.net



Spring Event

Martha Altman
marthaaltman63@gmail.com

Jane Johnson
jj@johnsonco.net

Home   |   ​Board/Committees |   Directory |   Join Us   |   Calendar   |   Membership Forms   |   Photos   |   Member-Owned Businesses   |   Pop-Up Events/Breaking News


© Ridgerunners

https://www.facebook.com/groups/602278626613076/